10.1. Saving Your Work¶
At the end of each semester, I reset the GitHub organization to make way for the students in next year’s class.
Meaning: I delete your assignment repos from GitHub.com!
So to save your work, you should make sure you’ve downloaded/cloned all of your assignment repos!
If you want to sync your work back up to your own GitHub account to ensure you have a backup, the video below will show you how.